The President's Circle

  • Dr. Anthony Bonett
  • Linda and Carlos Burke
  • Gina and John Burton
  • William Graustein
  • Nolan James, CPA
  • Evelyn Leverett, Committee Woman
  • Senator Fred Madden
  • Mary and James McLaughlin
  • Mayor Frank Minor
  • Dr. Sherrilynn Parrish
  • The Honorable Helene Reed
  • Rosalind and William Roundtree
  • Dr. Ronald J. and Juanita Temple
  • Darlene and Ronald Walker
  • Lillie Wells

Laptop Computer Donors

  • Dr. Anthony Bonett
  • Carlos and Lynda Burke
  • Nolan James Financial Services
  • Committeewoman Evelyn Leverett
  • Senator Fred Madden
  • Col. James and Mary McLaughlin
  • Mayor Frank Minor
  • Darryl and Christine Prosser
  • William and Rosalind Roundtree
  • Willie and Lachelle Smith

For information about donor opportunities with the NCBW-SNJ please click here